Providing support for the local law administrative professional

Close Icon
Contact Info     P.O. Box 873 Jonesboro, AR 72403

Congratulations, new officers

On Tuesday, March 20, NEALSP elected their 2007-08 officers:

President – Kara Whitehead
Vice-President – Joyce Morgan
Secretary – Wyvetta Smith, PLS
Treasurer – Belinda Penn, PLS
State Director – Charlie Patterson

Congratulations to our new officers!

Our Bosses Night will be held in April and that date is TBA. Check back here for more information!

Post Tagged with

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: