Providing support for the local law administrative professional

Close Icon
Contact Info     P.O. Box 873 Jonesboro, AR 72403

more congratulations…

At the 2007 Annual Meeting held this past weekend in Eureka Springs, Michelle Grilletta, PLS, was installed as the incoming AALS President. Andrea Hicks, PLS, was installed as the incoming Immediate Past President. Belinda Penn, PLS, was your outgoing Immediate Past President.

NEALSP won the History Book Award (yay, Wyvetta!) and the Publication Award.

I am working on putting everyone’s photos that I have received in our photo galleries.

Thanks very much to all members who came and were there when Wyvetta presented me with the History Book. It meant a lot to me! I will bring the AWARD WINNING History Book to our next meeting.

Speaking of – remember, no meeting next Tuesday. It is postponed until THURSDAY, MAY 17 AT 5:15 in the jury room.

Post Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: