Providing support for the local law administrative professional

Close Icon
Contact Info     P.O. Box 873 Jonesboro, AR 72403

2008-2009 Officers

Congratulations to our 2008-09 officers:

Wyvetta Smith, PLS – President
Andrea Hicks, PLS – Vice-President
Shari Straub – Secretary
Joyce Morgan – Treasurer
Belinda Penn, PLS – State Director

Further, Bosses Night will be held on Thursday, April 17, 2008, at 6:30 p.m. in the Courthouse Annex Basement. We will be having Italian.

Submissions for Boss of the Year need to be delivered to Christy Davis no later than April 4, 2008. Email her for information.

Post Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: