Providing support for the local law administrative professional

Close Icon
Contact Info     P.O. Box 873 Jonesboro, AR 72403

2009 Scholarship winner

Denise Wolfe, a psychology/criminology major at ASU, is the winner of the 2008-2009 $600.00 Educational Scholarship awarded annually by the Northeast Arkansas Legal Support Professionals. Presenting the check to Denise (right) in the attached photos is Joyce Morgan, NEALSP Treasurer (left).

Post Tagged with

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: