Providing support for the local law administrative professional

Close Icon
Contact Info     P.O. Box 873 Jonesboro, AR 72403

Incoming officers

Congratulations to our incoming officers for 2010-11 who will be sworn in at Bosses Night:

President – Belinda Penn, PLS
Vice Pres – Mimi Mangrum
Secretary – Sharon Davis, PLS
Treasurer – Lisa Rookey
State Director – Michelle Grilletta, PLS

Post Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: