Providing support for the local law administrative professional

Close Icon
Contact Info     P.O. Box 873 Jonesboro, AR 72403

Newly elected officers for 2011-12

I am please to introduce to you the NEALSP 2011-2012 Officers.  I know that they will lead NEALSP through a wonderful year.
President – Andrea Hicks, PLS
Vice President – Lisa Rookey
Secretary – Rachel Hall
Treasurer – Joyce Morgan
State Director – Mimi Jumper
Thank you for your committment and willingness to serve.
Belinda Penn, PLS
2010-2011 NEALSP President


Post Tagged with

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: