Providing support for the local law administrative professional

Close Icon
Contact Info     P.O. Box 873 Jonesboro, AR 72403

Bosses Night 2012

Congratulations to this year’s winners at the Annual Bosses Night event hosted by NEALSP!

Boss of the Year – Kevin Orr (boss to Mimi Jumper)
Award of Excellence – Joyce Morgan
Outstanding New Member – Zach Morrison

Post Tagged with

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: