Providing support for the local law administrative professional

Close Icon
Contact Info     P.O. Box 873 Jonesboro, AR 72403

2013 AALS Annual Meeting

NEALSP scored several wins this past weekend in Little Rock this past weekend. Congratulations to them:

Joyce.AOEAALS Award of Excellence to Joyce Morgan
AALS Membership Award to Kara Whitehead
NEALSP sponsored student Breanna Scott won the AALS Scholarship

Chapter Awards:
AALS President’s Award
Blue Ribbon Award – Box Tops

Also, the following NEALSP members were installed as AALS officers:

Mimi Jumper – President
Kara Whitehead – Treasurer
Wyvetta Smith, PLS – Parliamentarian

Post Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: