Providing support for the local law administrative professional

Close Icon
Contact Info     P.O. Box 873 Jonesboro, AR 72403

Author Archives: NEALSP

Congratulations, new officers

On Tuesday, March 20, NEALSP elected their 2007-08 officers: President – Kara Whitehead Vice-President – Joyce Morgan Secretary – Wyvetta Smith, PLS Treasurer – Belinda Penn, PLS State Director – Charlie Patterson Congratulations to our new officers! Our Bosses Night will be held in April and that date is TBA. Check back here for more […]

Take a Tour 

New website design

Please look over the whole site carefully – there are still the same pages that we had previously; things are just moved into different spots. WordPress is being utilized which makes it much easier to update the website. At the bottom of the page you can access earlier entries (as the site grows), photos, and […]

Take a Tour