Providing support for the local law administrative professional

Close Icon
Contact Info     P.O. Box 873 Jonesboro, AR 72403

Category Archives: Bosses Night

2018 Bosses Night

NEALSP recently held their annual Bosses Night event and the following awards were presented: Award of Excellence:  April Rasdon, CCM Outstanding New Member – Vanessa McQuay Boss of the Year – Dustin Jones The 2018-2019 officers were also installed: President – April Rasdon, CCM Vice President – Bonnie Moore, ALP Secretary – Debbie Johnson, PLS […]

Take a Tour 

Bosses’ Night and Award Banquet was a success!

  We had a beautiful ceremony for the annual Bosses’ Night and Awards Banquet!  The food was AMAZING!  Congratulations to Debbie Johnson for receiving the Award of Excellence, Tami Dodd for receiving the Outstanding New Member Award and Dennis Zolper for receiving Boss of the Year!

Take a Tour 
Post Image

Bosses’ Night

Take a Tour 

Bosses Night 2013

Congratulations to this year’s winners at this year’s Annual Bosses Night celebration: Boss of the Year: Barry Deacon Award of Excellence: Kara Whitehead Outstanding New Member: Stephanie Hicks Officers for 2013 – 2014 were also installed. They include: President: Joyce Morgan Vice-President: Donna Miller Secretary: Brenda Welch, PLS Treasurer: April Rasdon State Director: Kari Kalista […]

Take a Tour 

Bosses Night 2012

Congratulations to this year’s winners at the Annual Bosses Night event hosted by NEALSP! Boss of the Year – Kevin Orr (boss to Mimi Jumper) Award of Excellence – Joyce Morgan Outstanding New Member – Zach Morrison

Take a Tour